What 6 months…

according to Photo Booth looks like.  Otherwise known as, come see what a slob Brianne looks like most of the time!  Yes, we roll in style over here folks. I actually think the couple of pictures where I look decent were the day I got my hair done!  As in, I never brush my hair!  Welcome to my life.  🙂  But the real story is Mr. Max.  He who could have cared less about the large monitor in his face in pictures 1 – 3, now wants to grab it and see if he can fit all 27″ in his mouth… not gonna happen kiddo.

One Response

  1. this is SO precious! he’s growing up so fast. you look fabulous in all of these and he is such a cutie!!!

Leave a Reply

