Max’s Blessing

On Sunday we blessed Max.  It was a gorgeous day and we celebrated with food and family beforehand.

Max is so lucky to have so many family members nearby.  We are too!

My Famiy

Scott's Family

The Grandmas and Mom

The Grandpas and Dad

Max was so good during his blessing.  I think he was just stoked to have all those guys giving him attention.  I’ve been told he just smiled the whole time.  Here he is in his blessing outfit, which has now been worn by all the grandkids on my side of the family on their blessing day.  Thanks Autumn!!

I changed him into this right before church and changed him right out afterwards, and its a good thing because he had the biggest blowout of his life so far after church.  It was a doozy!  (I’m sure you all want to hear about my child’s poop.  You’re welcome.)

Scott did a great job and gave Max a sweet and simple blessing.  I figure if Max turns out just a little bit like his dad, we’re doing okay.  🙂

One Response

  1. So cute! You are looking so tan!!!

Leave a Reply

