our halloween

I’m pretty late with the Halloween post, but I’m sure some of you will want to see our costumes.  First of all, I forgot this happened until I was downloading the pictures off the camera, but I woke up on Halloween morning and opened the blinds to our balcony and this was what I saw:

So creepy, right?  It was crazy!

So, we had no costumes this year, which was no big deal, but the day before our Ward Trunk or Treat, I saw this post on one of the blogs I read, and I knew I had to give it a shot.  So I rounded up the supplies and got to work.  Luckily, Scott is and ace with the x-acto knife, and it turned out pretty neat.

Scott had to have a matching one (of course!).  Here is how his turned out:

It was a very fun first halloween as married peeps.

Leave a Reply

