magical blog!

Pretty much right after I hit “publish” on that last entry, the noise stopped!  Its a blogging miracle!!!

Just imagining the possibilities of this kind of power is making my head spin.  Think of what we could accomplish… let me just try for a second.

– I can’t believe our washing machine/dryer combo takes 4 hours to do a load of laundry!

– I don’t get why Hershey’s cancelled those mint cookie chocolate bars!

– Why don’t the Sounds tour more often!!?

– Why can’t Alaska and California be closer to each other, like just a short drive away??

(think it’ll work?  wish me luck!)

One Response

  1. I agree about the cookies and mint candy bars and while you are at it, can you add making Boston closer and losing weight easier? ;-D Thanks!

Leave a Reply

