Flying By

Holy month since posting, Batman! Well, I know it has been a while. I have jumped headfirst into web design this quarter and I cannot wait to tackle the look of this blog, although I haven’t been able to even glance at it. Basically this pathetic post is just a placeholder until I can take a little more time.

In other news, my brother John has won the tagline contest, but not with the tagline mentioned in the comments. Stay tuned for his hi-arious idea. It might be shocking to some of you. So fair warning there.

I am out for now. Peace!

Leave a Reply

