Don’t Mess with…

I headed out to Austin this weekend for some catching up with my old roommate Christine.  It was so fun!  Christine and I lived together in 2002 in La Costa, right before she headed out to her mission in England.  We have kept in touch over the years and I was lucky enough to go to her wedding last year in Salt Lake.  Needless to say, she is one of my favorite people and it was great to see her.  Plus I have never been to Texas before and we had a really great time.  I just wish it had been a longer visit (next time!!).  Texas  

One Response

  1. ooOOoo. Lookit! you’re new blog is wonderful! i love love your photography and design skilz. and I so have to check out what your dancing to, anything called “Vampire Weekend” is worth taking the time to get to know, me thinks 😉

Leave a Reply

